2019 ASHAM High Point Awards
*** Indicates ASHA State Pleasure Horse Winners

Open 5-Gaited

CH: You Can Kall Me Lucky- Wes & Sena Bowling

Amateur 5-Gaited

CH: Rosewood's Once Upon A Time- Jason & Courtney Stefanik

Five Gaited Junior Exhibitor

Amateur 3-Gaited

Adult Country Pleasure Hunter Pleasure

CH: Meritage Into The Dream- Erin Triblle

RCH: Cloverleaf I Am Legend- Jennifer Gulati

Junior Exhibitor Country Hunter Pleasure

CH: Treasure Isle-Mallory Lawrence

RCH: Superior Brilliance- Alyssa Ethington

Country Western Pleasure

CH: Cloverleaf I Am Legend- Jennifer Gulati

RCH: Superior Brilliance- Alyssa Ethington

Saddleseat Equitation 14-17

CH: Ella Sworm

RCH: Mallory Lawrence

Junior Exhibitor 3-Gaited
CH: Coffee Lace- Brian & Deborah Harris/ Kamryn Smith

Open Park

CH: Dice O Mighty- Alexis Fenger

RCH: Paddyngton's Mark of Distinction- Holly Armstrong

Amateur Park

CH: Takes Blue to Tango- Kelly Norris

RCH: Gotcha First- Jenna Chaaban

5-Gaited Show Pleasure

CH: Hotter Than Blue- Mackinzie Newton

RCH: Tick Tock McGlaughlin- SGF Winning Ways Farm

Open Park Pleasure

CH: Thunder Crackin'- Lauren Greenwald     

RCH: Far Away Sassy Cat- Kaitlin Goggins

Amateur Park Pleasure

Adult 3-Gaited Show Pleasure

CH: Step It Up A Notch- Gayle Biederman

RCH- Mystic Starlight- SGF Winning Ways Farm

Junior Exhibitor 3-Gaited Show Pleasure

CH: Kalarama’s McSuper- Mallory Lawrence   

RCH: Victors Legacy- Jodi Hall

Adult Country Pleasure 

CH: Callaway's Blue Ginger- Nancy Merlo

RCH: Demon Blizzard- Sara Ressler

Junior Exhibitor Country Pleasure

CH: Superior Brilliance- Alyssa Ethington

RCH: Paddyngton's Flashpoint- Holly Armstrong                                               

Show Pleasure Driving

CH: Kalarama's McSuper- Mallory Lawrence

Saddleseat Equitation 13 & Under

CH: Ella Sworm

Hunt Seat Equitation

CH: Mallory Lawrence

RCH: Alyssa Ethington

Walk/Trot 11 and Under Pleasure

Walk & Trot 11 & Under Hunt Seat

CH: Indian Creek Quantico

Western Seat Equitation

CH: Alyssa Ethington

COTB Open Saddleseat

CH: Coventry's Too Fast Too Furious-SGF Winning Ways Farm

RCH: The Rush Hour- Holly Armstrong

COTB Junior Exhibitor Saddleseat

CH: Superior Brilliance- Alyssa Ethington

RCH: The Ballroom Blitz- Jodi Hall

COTB Huntseat

CH: Meritage Into The Dream- Erin Tribble

RCH: My Barritz- Jake Reed

COTB Western

CH: Superior Brilliance- Alyssa Ethington

RCH: Victor Victorious- Dr. Beverly Costinew

Open Parade

CH: The Rush Hour- Holly Armstrong

Hackney Pleasure Pony Driving

CH: Reedann’s Liberace- Jacqueline Hawkes

RCH: Crystal Creek New Generation-SGF Winning Ways Farm

Roadster Pony

CH: Regal's Special Effect LF- SGF Winning Ways Farm

RCH: Hopes and Dreams-Katherine Hicks

2018 Region 6 High Point

Five-Gaited Junior Exhibitor

Dancing Warrior-owner/rider Kamryn Smith

Three-Gaited Park Amateur

Mystic Starlight- owner/ rider Sherry Frankel/SGF Winning Ways Farm

Five-Gaited Show Pleasure Open

Apocalyptic- owned by Stacey Finley, Ridden by Kristen Neddermeyer

Open English Pleasure

Thunder Crackin’-owner/rider Lauren Greenwald

Open Western Pleasure

 Cloverleaf I Am Legend-owner/rider Jennifer Gulati



 Mark of Distinction-owner/rider Holly Armstrong

Open Three Gaited Park

The Rush Hour- Holly Armstrong