Board of Directors

President: Jennifer Gulati
whoaptrot@hotmail.com

Vice President: Pat Vansickle
patvansickle@hotmail.com

Treasurer: Dr. William Edgar
 

Secretary: Margaret Chaaban
chaabanm@comcast.net

Holly Armstrong

mrfsaddlebreds@gmail.com

Lauren Greenwald

lmgreenwald@hotmail.com

 

Courtney Stefanik
courtnwi@gmail.com

Sena Bowling

senabowling@aol.com
 

Jodi Higdon

trainerjdh@aol.com
 

Debby Harris

debby@mifence.com

Colette Hicks

mhicks0810@gmail.com

Gayle Biederman

gbiederman@chs-mi.com

 

Pamela Specht

pamelaspecht@gmail.com
 

Nancy Merlo

nancy@clubbbc.com

Cassidy Dolby 

cassidydolby@gmail.com

Copyright © 2017 - 2019 
All rights reserved. 

No part may be published, broadcast or redistributed in any form without the express written consent of the American Saddlebred Horse Association of Michigan

Last Update 5-7-19

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon