Board of Directors

President: Pat VanSickle

Vice President: Deb Harris

Treasurer: Dr. William Edgar

Secretary: Margaret Chaaban

Holly Armstrong

Lauren Greenwald


Courtney Stefanik

Sena Bowling

Jodi Hall

Colette Hicks

Gayle Biederman


Pamela Specht

Cassidy Dolby

Copyright © 2017 - 2020
All rights reserved. 

No part may be published, broadcast or redistributed in any form without the express written consent of the American Saddlebred Horse Association of Michigan

Last Update 3-1-20

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon