Board of Directors

President: Pat VanSickle
patvansickle@hotmail.com

Vice President: Deb Harris
debby@mifence.com

Treasurer: Dr. William Edgar
 

Secretary: Margaret Chaaban
chaabanm@comcast.net

Gayle Biederman

gbiederman@chs-mi.com

 

Sena Bowling

senabowling@aol.com
 

Brian Buchler 

bib8050@gmail.com

Cameron Byford

cbyford01@gmail.com

Cassidy Dolby 

cassidydolby@gmail.com

Alexis Fenger

followmekid@gmail.com

Lauren Greenwald

lmgreenwald@hotmail.com

 

Jodi Hall

trainerjdh@aol.com
 

Colette Hicks

mhicks0810@gmail.com

Kelly Lee

kelly22lee@yahoo.com

Pamela Specht

pamelaspecht@gmail.com
 

Courtney Stefanik
courtnwi@gmail.com

Copyright © 2017 - 2020
All rights reserved. 

© Copyright ASHAM

No part may be published, broadcast or redistributed in any form without the express written consent of the American Saddlebred Horse Association of Michigan

Last Update 3-1-20

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon