2019 Membership Directory

 

Michael Andros

28610 Anchor Drive, Chesterfield Township, MI 48047

586-781-6621

androsmi@hotmail.com

Holly Armstrong

1600 E. Cohoctah Road, Howell, MI, 48855

810-599-0747

mrfsaddlebreds@gmail.com

Dave Bedell

3119 N. Seymour Road, Flushing, MI, 48433

810-659-5393
legend3119@sbcglobal.net

Gayle and Alexadnra Biederman

3161 Wood Valley Dr, Flushing, MI, 48433

810-659-9380

biedermanalexandra@comcast.com

Shelley Blackledge 

5411 Lilac Rd, Reading, MI, 49274

517-425-2606

shelleyl2003@yahoo.com

Wes and Sena Bowling

P.O. Box 749 Davison, MI, 48423

248-459-0059

senabowling@aol.com

Christina Brown

6947 S. 64th Avenue, Montague, MI 49437

231-670-6318

lcaravelle@aol.com

Brian, Jennifer, Madilynn, and Lola Buchler

5071 Territorial Rd., Grand Blanc, MI, 48439

231-342-2497

bib8050@gmail.com

Margaret Chaaban

1801 Kriss Crossing Rd, Brighton, MI, 48114

810-955-2318

Chaabanm@comcast.net

Jenna Chaaban

1801 Kriss Crossing Rd, Brighton, MI, 48114

810-955-2318

Chaabanm@comcast.net

Kyle & Anise Corcoran

9207 Pontiac Trail, South Lyon, MI, 48178

248-242-2908

anise.silvernail@gmail.com

Dr. Beverly Costinew**

Kennedy Crist

1467 Manistee Drive, Grand Blanc, MI, 48439

810-625-4244

reneerainsoftofnorthernmi@gmail.com

Courtney Czarnik

courtneyczarnik@gmail.com

 

Kevin Daus

603 N Kalamazoo Ave, Marshall, MI, 49068

269-339-8968

kevd9@icloud.com

Dana Joe Denney

12272 N. McKinley Rd, Montrose, MI, 48457

810-639-4598

djdenney@delta.edu

Gianna DeSimone

9215 Ridge Rd, Goodrich, MI, 48438

810-730-5231

ddesim887@aol.com

Cassidy Dolby

14489 Oak Leaf Trail,  Linden, MI, 48451

810-623-8967

cashelen@charter.net

Lizzie Edgar

12050 White Lake Road, Fenton , MI, 48430

810-629-1278

elizabeth.j.edgar1@gmail.com

 

William & Julie Edgar

12050 White Lake Road, Fenton, MI, 48430

810-629-1278

lizziejane@aol.com

 

Charlotte Elwert

1145 Hillpointe Circle, Bloomfield Hills, MI, 48304

248-852-6054

caelwert@att.net

 

Alyssa Ethington

806 Boutell Drive, Grand Blanc, MI, 48439

810-344-9458

lethington806@comcast.net

Alexis Fenger

4515 Merwin Rd, Lapeer, MI 48446

810-358-5904

followmekid@gmail.com

 

Sherry Frankel

4349 Island View Drive, Fenton, MI, 48430

281-224-0679

sherryfrankel@hotmail.com

Lindsey-Anne Gawthrop

439 Shady Oaks St, Lake Orion, MI 48362

248-890-6461

laliess@hotmail.com

Kylee, Nichoel, and Gregory Gibby

13533 S. Horrell Road, Fenton, MI 48430

810-610-3223

nichoelgibby@gmail.com

Kaitlin Goggins

2211 Colfax Ave., Flint, MI, 48503

810-964-9074

kgoggins11@gmail.com

 

Lauren Greenwald

2119 Mozart Avenue, Davison, MI, 48423

281-224-8747

lmgreenwald@hotmail.com 

Jennifer Gulati 

6133 North Shore Dr, West Bloomfield, MI, 48324

586-206-0487

whoaptrot@hotmail.com

Jocelyn Hagerman** 

 

Ava Hansen-Sims

3177 Maysville Rd, Flemingsburg, KY, 41041

606-748-1838

jjsims10@yahoo.com

Julie and Jada Harrison

4213 Silver Lake Rd, Linden, MI, 48451

810-588-3369

jmharison69@gmail.com

Rhonda Hart

3901 E. McMillan Rd., Twin Lake, MI 49457

231-286-3692

rhondaj731@aol.com

 

Colette Hicks

8605 Murdock Drive, Dexter, MI, 48130

734-276-1205

mhicks0810@gmail.com

 

Hannah Hicks

8605 Murdock Drive, Dexter, MI, 48130

734-276-1205

mhicks0810@charter.net

 

Katherine Hicks

8605 Murdock Drive, Dexter, MI, 48130

734-276-1205

kmhicks1@charter.net

 

Jodi Higdon - Hall,

Jordan Gonzalez & Carmen Gonzalez
Robb, Haiden, Hendrick, & Holten Hall

10392 Green Road, Goodrich, MI, 48438

810-938-5535

trainerjdh@aol.com

Jacqueline Hawkes

Gina Hunt

9075 Oakhill Rd, Holly, MI, 48442

248-766-7685

bobngina2@aol.com

Rena Kay Johnson

Olivia Konett

Laura, Craig, Adyson, Jordyn, and Cooper Krajniak

5136 E. Atherton, Burton, MI 48519

248-240-6496

laura_krajniak@yahoo.com

Ireland Lambert

1244 Roman Drive, Flint, MI, 48507

810-955-5829

debbieshad@gmail.com

 

Mallory Lawrence

11901 Fleming Road, Fowlerville, MI, 48836

517-204-0960

alawrenc3348@gmail.com

Charles, Kelly, Addison, & Aubryn Lee

7545 Bristol Road, Davison, MI 48423

810-625-2112

kelly22lee@yahoo.com

Eva McDonald

8437 Parkside Drive, Grand Blanc, MI, 48439

810-513-2298

gbbobcat4@gmail.com

 

Heidi Madsen

11088 Jennings Road, Fenton, MI, 48430

810-240-8582

bravoblue12@hotmail.com

Gamryn, Drew, Joel, and Billie Mallery 

6357 Dutch Rd, Goodrich, MI 48438

810-636-7810

drewcam@charter.net

Allison Marchi

313 S. East Street, Linden, MI, 48451

810-285-1876

allisonmarchi09@gmail.com

Nancy Merlo**

Nicole, Cody, Hailey, and Hannah Myers

6233 Westdale Dr., Grand Blanc, MI 48439

760-504-2612

nicolennmyers@hotmail.com

 

Kelley Norris

5890 Rainwater Way, Columbus, OH, 43228

614-216-1045

norris.8@osu.edu

Claudia Olejniczak

8152 Staghorn Tr, Clarkston, MI, 48348

313-815-5375

pandcole@live.com
 

Avery Osborn

8243 Miller Road, Swartz Creek, MI, 48473

810-875-7325

taraasteele@ymail.com

Karsen Reinhart

13554 Lurrey Pass, Fort Wayne, IN, 46845

260-403-2921

dreinhart@tkmidwest.com

Sara Ressler

5985 Cuthbert Rd, White Lake, MI, 48386

248-922-0148

saressler@aol.com

Emma Rockwell

Amie Rowe

51 Grosse Pines Drive, Rochester Hills, MI 48309

248-496-1839

elshirey@hotmail.com

Cindy Scoggin

1129 Fairfax, Birmingham, MI, 48009

248-227-7266

clscoggin525@gmail.com

 

Marvin Scramlin; Scramlin Feed

3694 Jossman Road, Holly, MI, 48442

248-634-6635

MaryBeth Sgroi-Andros

28610  Anchor Drive, Chesterfield Township, MI 48047

586-781-6621

androsmj@hotmail.com

Erin Shirey***

Isabella Sigsby

16266 Softwater Lake Road, Linden, MI 48451

810-397-5782

jsigsby@hotmail.com

 

Kamryn Smith & Brian & Deborah Harris
5349 Chin Maya Drive., Swartz Creek, MI, 48473

810-625-8194

debby@mifence.com

 

Pamela Specht

9314 North Seymour Road, Montrose, MI, 48457

810-577-6795

pamelaspecht@gmail.com

Tabitha Staffhorst

2320 Saint Clair River Drive, Algonac, MI 48001

810-278-4123

tstaffho@gamil.com

 

Thomas & Stephanie Steele**

 

Courtney Stefanik

12208 O'Dell Road, Linden, MI, 48451

810-516-0447

courtnwi@gmail.com

Marek Sutherland

Tom and Ella Sworm

2919 Hubert Rd, Brighton, MI, 48114

810-513-0568

tomsworm@gmail.com

Morgan Torongo

Erin Tribble

110 Hamilton; Apt 1, Byron, MI, 48418

941-536-4186

calicomeg24@yahoo.com

Pat VanSickle

207-759 Second Street, London, Ont CA, N5V 2B8

519-878-7988

patvansickle@hotmail.com

 

Sharon Walker

2219 Abby Court, Davison, MI, 48423

810-599-8667

sharonlvt@hotmail.com

 

Laurie Wiederhold

1843 Avalon, Saginaw, MI  48638

989-798-4423

morgan3fan@gmail.com

Chandler Willey

5375 Owen Road, Linden, MI, 48451

810-869-8384

cwilley@charter.net

 

Heidi Youmans and Chance Walker

11202 Bach, Byron, MI 48418

248-361-3363

hsyoumans@gmail.com

Sophia Zalac

9468 Forestview Circle, Grand Blanc, MI, 48439

810-252-6778

tracyzalac@gmail.com

Erin and Josh Zissler

13351 Island Lake Rd, Chelsea, MI 48118

513-404-3363

erina86@gmail.com

 

 

**Opted out

Copyright © 2017 - 2019 
All rights reserved. 

No part may be published, broadcast or redistributed in any form without the express written consent of the American Saddlebred Horse Association of Michigan

Last Update 5-7-19

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon