2019 Membership Directory

Michael Andros

28610 Anchor Drive

Chesterfield Township, MI 48047

586-781-6621

androsmj@hotmail.com

Holly Armstrong

1600 E. Cohoctah Road

Howell, MI 48855

810-599-0747

mrfsaddlebreds@gmail.com

Dave Bedell

3119 N. Seymour Road

Flushing, MI 48433

810-845-8699

legend3119@sbcglobal.net

Alexandra Biederman

3161 Wood Valley Drive

Flushing, MI 48433

810-288-9208

biedermanalexandra@comcast.net

Gayle Biederman

3161 Wood Valley Drive

Flushing, MI 48433

989-326-4902

gbiederman@chs-mi.com

Shelley Blackledge

5411 Lilac Road

Reading, MI 49274

517-425-2606

shelleyl2003@yahoo.com

Wes & Sena Bowling

P.O. Box 749

Davison, MI 48423

248-459-0059

senabowling@aol.com

Peyton, Michelle, & Parker Bowling

80 Pineview Drive

Lapeer, MI 48446

Christina Brown

6947 S. 64th Avenue

Montague, MI 49437

231-670-6318

lcaravelle@aol.com

Brian, Jennifer, Madilynn & Lola Buchler

5701 Territorial Road

Grand Blanc, MI 44849

231-341-2497

jennifer.buchler@gmail.com

Cameron Byford

2971 Casey Road

Metamora, MI 48455

586-604-5613

cbyford@gmail.com

Isabel Campbell

2390 N. Oak Road

Davison, MI 48423

989-295-8587

Margaret & Jenna Chaaban

1801 Kriss Crossing Road

Brighton, MI 48114

810-955-2318

chaabanm@comcast.net

Ken & Sylvia Connin

3648 Lakeshore

Lexington, MI 48050

810-304-7603

Dr. Beverly Costinew

8551 Far Ravine Drive

Pinckney, MI 48169

810-360-7252

costinew@gmail.com

Cassidy Dolby**

810-623-8967

cassidydolby@gmail.com

Elizabeth Edgar

209 E, Lorain Street Apt C

Oberlin, OH 44074

810-280-0729

eedgar@oberlin.edu

William & Julie Edgar

12050 White Lake Road

Fenton, MI 48430

810-629-1278

lizziejane@aol.com

Charlotte Elwert

1145 Hillpointe Circle

Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304

248-852-6054

caelwert@att.net

Alyssa Ethington

806 Boutell Drive

Grand Blanc, MI 48439

586-484-6433

lethington806@comcast.net

Alexis Fenger

4515 Merwin Road

Lapeer, MI 48446

810-358-5904

followmekid@gmail.com

Sherry Frankel

4349 Island View Drive

Fenton, MI 48430

281-224-0679

sherryfrankel@hotmail.com

Lindsay-Anne Gawthrop

439 Shady Oaks Street

Lake Orion, MI 48362

248-890-6461

lgawthr@gmail.com

Lauren Greenwald

2119 Mozart Avenue

Davison, MI 48423

281-224-8747

lmgreenwald@hotmail.com

Jennifer Gulati

6133 North Shore Drive

West Bloomfield, MI 48324

586-206-0487

whoaptrot@hotmail.com

Jocelyn Hagerman

4198 McCormick Drive

Linden, MI 48451

810-288-8831

hagerman4031@gmail.com

Julie Harison

17195 Silver Parkway #313

Fenton, MI 48430

810-588-3369

jmharison69@gmail.com

Jacqueline Hawkes

5070 Yeazell Road

Springfield, OH 45502

937-323-0377

Olivia Hawkins

13422 S. Horrell Road

Fenton, MI 48430

810-423-2514

Collette Hicks

8605 Murdock Drive

Dexter, MI 48130

734-276-1205

mhicks0810@gmail.com

Hannah Hicks

8605 Murdock Drive

Dexter, MI 48130

734-276-1205

mhicks0810@gmail.com

Katherine Hicks

8605 Murdock Drive

Dexter, MI 48130

734-545-5795

kamahicks@umich.edu

Jodi Higdon-Hall, Jordan & Carmen Gonzalez, Rob Hall

10392 Green Road

Goodrich, MI 48438

810-938-5535

trainerjdh@aol.com

Richard Higdon

11025 Chestnut Boulevard

Davison, MI 48423

586-382-1436

rdhigdon@charter.net

Gina Hunt

9075 Oakhill Road

Holly, MI 48442

248-766-7685

bobngina2@aol.com

Rena Johnson

5072 Treehill Road

Grand Blanc, MI 48439

810-695-1957

renakay@aol.com

Heather & Madysen Krug

5057 Pleasant Hill Drive

Fenton, MI 48430

810-394-3693

krugheather@yahoo.com

Mallory & Amy Lawrence

11901 Fleming Road

Fowlerville, MI 48836

517-204-0960

alawrenc3348@gmail.com

Wiliam Masiak

2971 Casey Road

Metamora, MI 48455

586-604-5612

kaisam08@gmail.com

Danielle Mazer

7194 Riegler Street

Grand Blanc, MI 48439

248-231-0425

alongfrthride@gmail.com

Eva McDonald

8437 Parkside Drive

Grand Blanc, MI 48439

810-513-2298

gbbobcat@gmail.com

Angela Miller

2251 Applewood Lane

Milford, MI 48381

248-444-8773

amm06@yahoo.com

Nicole, Cody, Hannah, & Hailey Myers

6233 Westdale Drive

Grand Blanc, MI 48439

760-504-2612

nicolelynnmyers@hotmail.com

Jeanne, Ron, & Mackinzie Newton

13500 Wenwood Parkway

Fenton, MI 48430

810-869-4652

macknewt99@gmail.com

Kelley Norris

5890 Rainwter Way

Columbus, OH 43228

614-216-1045

norris.8@osu.edu

Claudia Olejniczak

8152 Staghorn Trail

Clarkston, MI 48438

313-815-5375

pandcole@live.com

Barb Pionk

52732 Laurel Oak

Chesterfield, MI 48047

586-907-7614

barbie11154@yahoo.com

Avery Osborn

8243 Miller Road

Swartz Creek, MI 48473

810-875-7325

taraasteele@ymail.com

Jake Reed

8523 Elliot Highway

Morenci, MI 49256

517-260-5530

twohawks34@gmail.com

Karsen Reinhart

13554 Lurrey Pass

Fort Wayne, IN 46845

260-403-2921

dreinhart@tkmidwest.com

Emma Rockwell

1042 Cloverdale Drive

Fenton, MI 48430

248-670-9899

jenrockwell147@gmail.com

Dr. Amie Rowe

51 Grosse Pines Drive

Rochester Hills, MI 48309

248-520-1531

docamie@yahoo.com

David Sarabia

1011 S. Winter St, Apt D

Adrion, MI 49221

517-902-1607

twohawks34@gmail.com

Cindy Scoggin

1129 Fairfax

Birmingham, MI 48009

248-227-7266

clscoggin525@gmail.com

Elizabeth Scoggin

2310 Rochester Road, #109

Royal Oak, MI 48073

773-806-9777

escoggin@icloud.com

Larry & Arria Sicard

7550 Dutch Road

Saginaw, MI 48609

989-781-1634

lsicard@charter.net

Isabella Sigsby

16266 Softwater Lake Road

Linden, MI 48451

810-397-2280

jsigsby@hotmail.com

Kamryn Smith & Brian & Deb Harris

5349 Chin Maya Drive

Swartz Creek, MI 48473

810-625-8194

debby@mifence.com

Pamela Specht

7283 103rd Street

Flushing, MI 48433

810-577-6795

pamelaspecht@gmail.com

Courtney Stefanik

12208 Odell Road

Linden, MI 48451

810-516-0447

courtnwi@gmail.com

Tom & Ella Sworm

2919 Hubert Road

Brighton, MI 48114

810-513-0568

tomsworm@gmail.com

Erin Tribble

11065 Charles Drive

Byron, MI 48418

734-808-1597

eclipse3532@gmail.com

Pat VanSickle

207-759 Second Street

London, Ont CAN N5V2B8

519-878-7988

patvansickle@hotmail.com

Laurie Wiederhold

1843 Avalon Avenue

Saginaw, MI 48638

989-798-4423

morgan3fan@gmail.com

Chandler Willey

14523 North Road

Fenton, MI 48430

810-869-8384

cwilley@charter.net

Heidi Youmans & Chance Walker

11202 Bach

Byron, MI 48418

248-361-7488

croc0gate@yahoo.com

Sophia Zalac

2157 Highland Drive

Highland, MI 48357

248-877-5550

paulz@scccontrols.com

Erin Zissler

13351 Island Lake Road

Chelsea, MI 48118

513-404-3363

erina8640@gmail.com

**Opted out

Copyright © 2017 - 2020
All rights reserved. 

No part may be published, broadcast or redistributed in any form without the express written consent of the American Saddlebred Horse Association of Michigan

Last Update 3-1-20

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon