2021 Membership Directory

Dave Bedell
3119 N. Seymour Road
Flushing, MI 48433
810-845-8699
legend3119@sbcglobal.net

Alexandra Biederman
3161 Wood Valley Drive
Flushing, MI 48433
810-288-9208
biedermanalexandra@comcast.net

Gayle Biederman
3161 Wood Valley Drive
Flushing, MI 48433
989-326-4902
gbiederman@chs-mi.com

Wes & Sena Bowling
P.O. Box 749
Davison, MI 48423
248-459-0059
senabowling@aol.com

Brian, Jennifer, Madilynn & Lola Buchler
5701 Territorial Road
Grand Blanc, MI 44849
231-341-2497
jennifer.buchler@gmail.com

Cameron Byford
2971 Casey Road
Metamora, MI 48455
586-604-5613
cbyford@gmail.com

Margaret & Jenna Chaaban
1801 Kriss Crossing Road
Brighton, MI 48114
810-955-2318
chaabanm@comcast.net

Dr. Beverly Costinew 
8551 Far Ravine Drive
Pinckney, MI 48169
810-360-7252
costinew@gmail.com

Courtney Czarnik
8153 Older Lane
Fenton, MI 48430
810-223-5539
courtneyczarnik@gmail.com


Cassidy Dolby**
810-623-8967
cassidydolby@gmail.com

Elizabeth Edgar
209 E, Lorain Street Apt C
Oberlin, OH 44074
810-280-0729
eedgar@oberlin.edu

William & Julie Edgar
12050 White Lake Road
Fenton, MI 48430
810-629-1278
lizziejane@aol.com

Charlotte Elwert
1145 Hillpointe Circle
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304
248-852-6054
caelwert@att.net

Alyssa Ethington
806 Boutell Drive
Grand Blanc, MI 48439
586-484-6433
lethington806@comcast.net

Alexis Fenger
4515 Merwin Road
Lapeer, MI 48446
810-358-5904
followmekid@gmail.com

John & Regina Fenger
4515 Merwin Road
Lapeer, MI 48446
810-529-5099
johnffenger@gmail.com

Sherry Frankel
4349 Island View Drive
Fenton, MI 48430
281-224-0679
sherryfrankel@hotmail.com

Lindsay-Anne Gawthrop
439 Shady Oaks Street
Lake Orion, MI 48362
248-890-6461
lgawthr@gmail.com

Lauren Greenwald
2119 Mozart Avenue
Davison, MI 48423
281-224-8747
lmgreenwald@hotmail.com

Jennifer Gulati
6133 North Shore Drive
West Bloomfield, MI 48324
586-206-0487
whoaptrot@hotmail.com

Jocelyn Hagerman
4198 McCormick Drive
Linden, MI 48451
810-288-8831
hagerman4031@gmail.com

Jacqueline Hawkes
5070 Yeazell Road
Springfield, OH 45502
937-323-0377

Collette Hicks
8605 Murdock Drive
Dexter, MI 48130
734-276-1205
mhicks0810@gmail.com

Katherine Hicks
8605 Murdock Drive
Dexter, MI 48130
734-545-5795
kamahicks@umich.edu

Jodi Higdon-Hall, Jordan & Carmen Gonzalez, Rob Hall
10392 Green Road
Goodrich, MI 48438
810-938-5535
trainerjdh@aol.com

Richard Higdon
11025 Chestnut Boulevard
Davison, MI 48423
586-382-1436
rdhigdon@charter.net

Gina Hunt
9075 Oakhill Road
Holly, MI 48442
248-766-7685
bobngina2@aol.com

John, Sara & Kelsey Innes
2800 Black Eagle Valley Drive

Howell, MI 48843
810-730-1948
jedinnes@gmail.com


Rena Johnson
5072 Treehill Road
Grand Blanc, MI 48439
810-695-1957
renakay@aol.com

Olivia Konet
411 Amelia Circle
South Lyon, MI 48178
269-352-5632
jkonett@gmail.com


Richard & Rachel Lake
5398 Simpson Road
Owosso, MI 48867
989-277-4788
rnrlake@hotmail.com

Lauren Lake
5398 Simpson Road
Owosso, MI 48867
989-277-7421
lalake96@yahoo.com

Matt, Sienna, & Kirsten Lahti
6250 Elizabeth Lake Road
Waterford, MI 48327
248-514-8789
kirsten_lahti@outlook.com

Charles, Kelly, Addison, & Aubryn Lee
7454 Bristol Road
Davison, MI 48423
810-625-2112
kelly22lee@yahoo.com


Heidi Madsen
11088 Jennings Rd. 
Fenton, MI 48430
810-240-8582
bravoblue1@hotmail.com

Wiliam Masiak
2971 Casey Road
Metamora, MI 48455
586-604-5612
kaisam08@gmail.com

Eva McDonald
8437 Parkside Drive
Grand Blanc, MI 48439
810-513-2298
gbbobcat@gmail.com

Angela Miller
2251 Applewood Lane
Milford, MI 48381
248-444-8773
amm06@yahoo.com

 
Mackinzie Newton
13500 Wenwood Parkway
Fenton, MI 48430
810-869-4652
macknewt99@gmail.com

Claudia Olejniczak
8152 Staghorn Trail
Clarkston, MI 48348
313-815-5375
pandcole@live.com


Barb Pionk
52732 Laurel Oak
Chesterfield, MI 48047
586-907-7614
barbie11154@yahoo.com

Bruce Reeves
313 S. East Street
Linden, MI 48451
810-285-1876
allisonmarchi09@gmail.com


Karsen Reinhart
13554 Lurrey Pass
Fort Wayne, IN 46845
260-403-2921
dreinhart@tkmidwest.com

Aida Sabatine

Cindy Scoggin
1129 Fairfax
Birmingham, MI 48009
248-227-7266
clscoggin525@gmail.com

Larry & Arria Sicard
7550 Dutch Road
Saginaw, MI 48609
989-781-1634
lsicard@charter.net

Erin Shirey
248-496-1839
elshirey@hotmail.com

Isabella & Joel Sigsby & Jennifer Odgen



Kamryn Smith & Brian & Deb Harris
5349 Chin Maya Drive
Swartz Creek, MI 48473
810-625-8194
debby@mifence.com

Pamela Specht
7283 103rd Street
Flushing, MI 48433
810-577-6795
pamelaspecht@gmail.com

Courtney & Jason Stefanik
12208 Odell Road
Linden, MI 48451
810-516-0447
courtnwi@gmail.com

Keith, Kelly, & Allyson Swims
8684 Southridge Drive
Howell, MI 48843
248-227-4276
keithandkel@att.net


Tom & Ella Sworm
2919 Hubert Road
Brighton, MI 48114
810-513-0568
tomsworm@gmail.com

Erin Tribble
11065 Charles Drive
Byron, MI 48418
734-808-1597
eclipse3532@gmail.com

Pat VanSickle
207-759 Second Street
London, Ont CAN N5V2B8
519-878-7988
patvansickle@hotmail.com

Laurie Wiederhold
1843 Avalon Avenue
Saginaw, MI 48638
989-798-4423
morgan3fan@gmail.com

Heidi Youmans & Chance Walker
11202 Bach
Byron, MI 48418
248-361-7488
croc0gate@yahoo.com

Erin Zissler
13351 Island Lake Road
Chelsea, MI 48818
513-404-3363 
erina8640@gmail.com













 

**Opted out