Links and Organizations

 
Associations:

United States Equestrian Federation (USEF)     www.usef.org

American Saddlebred Association (ASHA)     www.asha.net

United Professional Horsemen's Association (UPHA)     www.uphaonline.com

American Saddlebred Horse Association of Michigan (ASHAM)     www.asham.org

Michigan Horse Show Association (MHSA)     www.michiganhorseshow.com

Tri-State Horse Show Association     www.tshsa.com

Ohio Saddlebred Horse Association www.ohiosaddlebred.org

 

Publications:

Michigan Saddlebred Magazine     www.michigansaddlebredmagazine.org

Saddle Horse Report     www.saddlehorsereport.com

Saddle and Bridle     www.saddleandbridle.com

Show Ring Times     www.showringtimes.com

The Bluegrass Horseman     www.bluegrasshorseman.com

The National Horseman     www.tnh1865.com

 

Riding Apparel:

Frierson's Custom Tailored Riding Apparel     www.friersonssuits.com

Hartmeyer Saddlery     www.hartmeyer.com

Commotion Riding Apparel    www.shopcommotion.com

Showstopper Tack     www.showstoppertack.com

DeRegnaucourt Ltd   www.deregnaucourtltd.com

Le Cheval     www.lechevalltd.net

My Trainer's Closet     www.mytrainerscloset.com

The Good Habit     www.thegoodhabitonline.com

Tack:

Executive Outfitters     www.executivefarms.com/tackstore

World Champion Horse Equipment     www.ehorseequipment.com

Fennell's     www.fennells.com

Freedman Harness     www.freedmanharness.com

Terry Bennett's Tack     www.bennettstack.com

Shelby Horse Supply     www.shelbyhorse.com

RaDon Inc     www.radoninc.com

 

Photographers:

Courtney Church Photography     www.courtneychurchphotography.com

Terry Young Photograpy     www.terryyoungphoto.com

Howard Schatzberg Photography     www.howardschatzberg.com

Doug Shiflet  Photography    www.dougshiflet.com

Shane Shiflet  Photography    www.shaneshifletphoto.com

Jane Jacobs Photography     www.janejacobsphotography.com

Linda Wollaber Photography     www.wollaberphotography.com

Rick Osteen Photography     www.rickosteen.com

 

Misc:

American Saddlebred Museum      www.americansaddlebredmuseum.org

Dana's Doodles     www.danasdoodles.com

Trot.org     www.trot.org

Saddlebred Rescue Inc     www.saddlebredrescue.com

Horse Shows Online     www.horseshowsonline.com

Reggie's Pet Lovers      www.reggiespetlovers.com

O.A.T.S. - Offering Alternative Therapy with Smiles     www.oatshrh.org

Copyright © 2017 - 2019 
All rights reserved. 

No part may be published, broadcast or redistributed in any form without the express written consent of the American Saddlebred Horse Association of Michigan

Last Update 5-7-19

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon